Topics with new and updated posts

Topic / Topic starter Replies Last updatesort ascending Forum
Normal topic Using buff spells on Monsters
by Nimas on Fri, 2016-11-18 10:14
7 by GMJoe
Sun, 2016-11-20 18:20
Ask the Autarchs
Hot topic At the end of my campaign (recapitulation and reflections on acks)
by Lucasdelsur on Mon, 2016-11-14 16:25
15 by Lucasdelsur
Sun, 2016-11-20 17:35
Actual Play
Normal topic Polymorph Clarifications
by Nimas on Sat, 2016-11-19 15:04
4 by Nimas
Sun, 2016-11-20 11:18
Ask the Autarchs
Normal topic Auran Empire Preview
by thirdkingdom on Wed, 2016-11-02 18:10
11 by koewn
Sun, 2016-11-20 11:03
ACKS Lairs & Encounters Playtest
Normal topic Reaction Rolls to Armies?
by CharlesDM on Sat, 2016-11-19 11:24
by CharlesDM
Sat, 2016-11-19 11:24
General Discussion
Normal topic ACKS Character Sheet for Roll20?
by BronzeAger on Tue, 2016-11-08 18:48
5 by K-Slacker
Fri, 2016-11-18 14:16
General Discussion
Normal topic Thieves Guilds vs Domain Rulers
by Olrox17 on Thu, 2016-11-17 07:12
2 by tire_ak
Thu, 2016-11-17 13:16
Ask the Autarchs
Normal topic Elite Units!
by susan_brindle on Tue, 2016-11-15 13:08
6 by susan_brindle
Wed, 2016-11-16 21:55
Axioms Discussion
Hot topic Hireling Missionaries
by thirdkingdom on Fri, 2016-10-28 07:40
21 by koewn
Wed, 2016-11-16 16:37
Ask the Autarchs
Normal topic The Inability to Tamper with Mortality
by koewn on Sun, 2016-11-13 14:35
2 by koewn
Mon, 2016-11-14 14:03
Ask the Autarchs
Normal topic Flat Custom Powers
by Neo Logos on Fri, 2016-11-11 14:02
by Neo Logos
Fri, 2016-11-11 14:02
General Discussion
Normal topic Campaign Play
by Rodriguez on Thu, 2016-11-10 09:36
by Rodriguez
Thu, 2016-11-10 09:36
Axioms Discussion
Normal topic Charm spell and awareness of being targeted
by thirdkingdom on Tue, 2016-11-08 12:47
2 by Alex
Tue, 2016-11-08 16:14
Ask the Autarchs
Normal topic So, Staff of Healing . . .
by thirdkingdom on Fri, 2016-11-04 17:57
5 by Rodriguez
Mon, 2016-11-07 16:29
General Discussion
Normal topic Spell Creation Rules for Enchanted Container?
by Demons_eye on Sun, 2016-10-23 07:40
4 by Demons_eye
Mon, 2016-11-07 12:36
Ask the Autarchs
Normal topic 80 stones of beer
by Ulfhrafn on Sat, 2016-11-05 19:40
9 by Ulfhrafn
Mon, 2016-11-07 05:16
Ask the Autarchs
Normal topic Relative frequency of Mercenaries for Hire
by James K on Fri, 2016-11-04 16:46
2 by James K
Mon, 2016-11-07 03:00
Ask the Autarchs
Normal topic Can detect evil see invisible people?
by Demons_eye on Mon, 2016-10-31 14:22
6 by Alex
Sun, 2016-11-06 13:50
Ask the Autarchs
Normal topic Text-Only Google Hangouts - Sinister Stone of Sakkara
by jakedecourcey on Wed, 2016-11-02 20:39
3 by jedavis
Sat, 2016-11-05 08:39
Adventurer, Conqueror, King
Normal topic Dwarf Units
by jedavis on Mon, 2016-10-31 21:25
3 by Alex
Thu, 2016-11-03 16:40
ACKS Domains at War Playtest

Pages