Topics with new and updated posts

Topic / Topic starter Repliessort descending Views Last update Forum
Normal topic Custom Racial Classes Build Points 8 Level Limit 8
by CharlesDM on Tue, 2013-10-15 20:08
6 989 by Alex
Mon, 2013-10-21 18:16
Ask the Autarchs
Normal topic How big is my vanguard/rearguard?
by EHamilton on Mon, 2013-10-21 14:36
1 436 by Alex
Mon, 2013-10-21 18:14
Ask the Autarchs
Normal topic [New Spell] Diminished Rite
by Kamard on Fri, 2013-10-18 16:27
2 764 by Kamard
Sun, 2013-10-20 22:18
House Rules
Normal topic Divine Favor & City-State Gods
by Thomas Weigel on Tue, 2013-10-15 20:09
8 1,435 by koewn
Sun, 2013-10-20 19:49
House Rules
Normal topic [HR: Class] Lizardman Gladiator
by golan2072 on Sun, 2013-10-20 11:26
533 by golan2072
Sun, 2013-10-20 11:26
House Rules
Normal topic [HR] Lizardmen Race (new)
by golan2072 on Mon, 2013-09-09 12:30
3 599 by golan2072
Sun, 2013-10-20 11:25
House Rules
Normal topic [HR: Class] Lizardman Hunter
by golan2072 on Sun, 2013-10-20 11:21
339 by golan2072
Sun, 2013-10-20 11:21
House Rules
Normal topic Vassal Troop Wages
by koewn on Tue, 2013-10-15 15:22
2 593 by koewn
Sun, 2013-10-20 08:26
ACKS Domains at War Playtest
Normal topic Why are Hobgoblin Champs/Chieftains squishy?
by jedavis.e504 on Sun, 2013-10-13 21:33
4 1,054 by Alex
Sat, 2013-10-19 17:15
Ask the Autarchs
Normal topic Leveling up vassals
by EHamilton on Mon, 2013-10-14 19:06
3 669 by Alex
Sat, 2013-10-19 16:47
General Discussion
Normal topic Magic Items
by DrSkull on Thu, 2013-10-17 16:36
497 by DrSkull
Thu, 2013-10-17 16:36
General Discussion
Normal topic GATAVIA III, Episode 4
by DrSkull on Tue, 2013-10-15 17:26
3 732 by DrSkull
Wed, 2013-10-16 15:03
Actual Play
Normal topic Mass urban combat?
by Kiero on Fri, 2013-10-11 08:52
2 727 by Alex
Sun, 2013-10-13 13:30
ACKS Domains at War Playtest
Normal topic how is unit's Battle Rating calculated?
by Ahskar on Sat, 2013-08-03 08:05
8 1,608 by Alex
Sun, 2013-10-13 13:26
ACKS Domains at War Playtest
Normal topic Fighting defensively/total defense
by CharlesDM on Sat, 2013-10-12 16:15
2 745 by Alex
Sun, 2013-10-13 13:08
Ask the Autarchs
Normal topic Will the Player's Companion Mystic fot my setting?
by golan2072 on Fri, 2013-10-11 12:40
3 648 by golan2072
Fri, 2013-10-11 15:41
General Discussion
Normal topic Spell categories - An exercise
by James S on Fri, 2013-09-27 04:44
14 2,170 by James S
Fri, 2013-10-11 08:36
General Discussion
Normal topic height and weight charts
by tgcb on Mon, 2013-09-30 20:18
7 1,491 by EHamilton
Wed, 2013-10-09 19:13
Ask the Autarchs
Normal topic Against the 1%, or, a Robin Hood Rule
by koewn on Tue, 2013-10-08 19:38
3 949 by koewn
Wed, 2013-10-09 17:26
Ask the Autarchs
Normal topic XP for selling big ticket Items (like ships)
by Jard on Tue, 2013-09-17 17:18
3 820 by Slippery_Chicken
Wed, 2013-10-09 15:26
Ask the Autarchs

Pages