Topics with new and updated posts

Topic / Topic starter Repliessort descending Views Last update Forum
Normal topic Attack Routines - 1 attack throw or 3?
by Brandonshire on Fri, 2014-06-13 10:50
4 1,401 by Brandonshire
Mon, 2014-06-16 10:37
Ask the Autarchs
Normal topic Crowdsourcing Trap Searching
by susan_brindle on Sun, 2014-06-15 14:56
5 1,280 by nDervish
Sun, 2014-06-15 17:23
Ask the Autarchs
Normal topic Iron Spikes
by Demons_eye on Sun, 2014-06-15 17:00
2 635 by The Dark
Sun, 2014-06-15 17:19
Ask the Autarchs
Normal topic Experience for Automatons
by Boomishtendency on Fri, 2014-06-13 02:59
7 2,090 by Alex
Sun, 2014-06-15 12:58
Ask the Autarchs
Normal topic Status of the development of Dwimmermount?
by outlander78 on Wed, 2013-09-04 10:06
13 4,230 by koewn
Thu, 2014-06-12 09:23
Dwimmermount
Normal topic Working on Psionics
by Rhynn on Tue, 2013-11-26 06:33
14 4,419 by Tywyll
Wed, 2014-06-11 21:05
House Rules
Normal topic Trance Spell question
by Tywyll on Wed, 2014-06-11 19:23
2 546 by Tywyll
Wed, 2014-06-11 20:48
Ask the Autarchs
Normal topic Will Autarchs be at GenCon 2014?
by wmarshal on Tue, 2014-02-11 12:44
12 2,754 by KesselZero
Tue, 2014-06-10 18:56
General Discussion
Normal topic New Class: Sha'ir
by Brandonshire on Mon, 2014-03-31 15:26
7 143,549 by golan2072
Mon, 2014-06-09 03:43
House Rules
Normal topic Commissioning question
by jedavis on Mon, 2013-11-04 17:09
11 3,278 by Alex
Sun, 2014-06-08 14:24
Ask the Autarchs
Normal topic Spell-like Proficiencies - declarations required?
by jedavis on Sun, 2014-06-08 08:41
2 622 by jedavis
Sun, 2014-06-08 13:21
Ask the Autarchs
Normal topic ACKS Tools
by Sebacore on Mon, 2014-06-02 20:59
5 1,691 by Cgeist7
Sat, 2014-06-07 22:22
General Discussion
Hot topic Magical Item prices
by James S on Wed, 2013-01-23 03:52
21 6,856 by Brandonshire
Thu, 2014-06-05 17:18
Ask the Autarchs
Normal topic Munchinking up some NPCs
by Owen on Mon, 2014-05-19 16:07
9 2,273 by The Butcher
Thu, 2014-06-05 10:12
General Discussion
Normal topic Dungeons, Dungeon Generation
by susan_brindle on Tue, 2014-06-03 13:14
6 1,894 by nDervish
Thu, 2014-06-05 01:28
General Discussion
Normal topic Brainstorming "Spirit" Magic
by CharlesDM on Sun, 2014-06-01 00:25
9 1,999 by koewn
Wed, 2014-06-04 10:52
House Rules
Normal topic Arrow of Slaying +3 (undead) vs. Vampire
by Marasmus on Tue, 2014-06-03 15:55
2 1,060 by Marasmus
Tue, 2014-06-03 16:54
Ask the Autarchs
Normal topic Charging against spears
by susan_brindle on Tue, 2014-06-03 07:53
6 1,101 by Aryxymaraki
Tue, 2014-06-03 14:50
Ask the Autarchs
Normal topic Ruinguard Saving Throws
by Asaris on Thu, 2014-05-29 19:02
9 2,278 by moorcrys
Tue, 2014-06-03 12:21
Ask the Autarchs
Normal topic Summoning creatures with more than 3 special powers
by golan2072 on Tue, 2014-06-03 07:20
3 682 by golan2072
Tue, 2014-06-03 08:19
Ask the Autarchs

Pages