Topics with new and updated posts

Topic / Topic starter Repliessort descending Views Last update Forum
Normal topic Land Surveying Bonus
by Nick Dalton on Wed, 2013-11-20 11:07
7 1,162 by Nick Dalton
Wed, 2013-11-27 12:44
Ask the Autarchs
Normal topic [HR] New Class: The Gnomish Shadowslayer
by CharlesDM on Mon, 2013-11-25 18:02
1 981 by moorcrys
Tue, 2013-11-26 23:11
House Rules
Normal topic Range check for activations
by EHamilton on Tue, 2013-11-26 16:02
1 453 by Alex
Tue, 2013-11-26 17:33
Ask the Autarchs
Normal topic Sharing Adaptations
by Rhynn on Tue, 2013-11-26 13:58
2 458 by Rhynn
Tue, 2013-11-26 15:20
Ask the Autarchs
Hot topic Opelenean Nights
by Alex on Sun, 2012-09-23 17:57
46 10,388 by bobloblah
Tue, 2013-11-26 14:23
Actual Play
Normal topic [HR: Campaign Class] Warmaster
by Rhynn on Tue, 2013-11-26 13:47
2 584 by Rhynn
Tue, 2013-11-26 14:02
House Rules
Normal topic Race building
by Seekerofshadowlight on Tue, 2013-11-26 11:00
8 12,352 by Seekerofshadowlight
Tue, 2013-11-26 13:15
House Rules
Normal topic Polymophing Undead
by DrSkull on Mon, 2013-11-25 20:08
3 797 by Alex
Tue, 2013-11-26 11:34
General Discussion
Hot topic Halflings
by creases on Sun, 2012-03-18 04:02
17 3,063 by ivowiblo
Tue, 2013-11-26 09:42
ACKS Player's Companion Playtest
Normal topic Web Spell
by Ahskar on Sat, 2013-08-24 11:24
6 2,009 by MichaelPfaff
Tue, 2013-11-26 09:11
Ask the Autarchs
Hot topic [HR: Monsters] Creatures under the Crimson Sun
by Rhynn on Sun, 2013-11-24 02:40
27 3,316 by Rhynn
Mon, 2013-11-25 13:30
House Rules
Normal topic AD&D Bestiary
by bobloblah on Sun, 2013-11-24 10:41
1 683 by Agamon
Mon, 2013-11-25 11:41
General Discussion
Normal topic Gatavia III, Episode 7
by DrSkull on Mon, 2013-11-25 11:37
874 by DrSkull
Mon, 2013-11-25 11:37
Actual Play
Normal topic Advice Needed - Deep One Hybrids
by golan2072 on Sat, 2013-11-23 11:05
4 798 by golan2072
Sun, 2013-11-24 00:15
General Discussion
Normal topic [HR: Class] Halfling Rover
by Rhynn on Sat, 2013-09-07 08:26
5 2,731 by DrPete
Sat, 2013-11-23 21:54
House Rules
Hot topic List of custom classes
by Thomas Weigel on Sun, 2013-09-01 01:05
18 3,776 by Rhynn
Sat, 2013-11-23 17:30
House Rules
Normal topic Lair Treasures
by golan2072 on Sat, 2013-11-09 14:05
9 2,506 by Rhynn
Sat, 2013-11-23 16:58
Ask the Autarchs
Normal topic D@W Database
by EHamilton on Fri, 2013-11-22 21:07
4 1,102 by moorcrys
Sat, 2013-11-23 12:18
ACKS Domains at War Playtest
Normal topic Lip Reading
by Nick Dalton on Thu, 2013-11-21 12:52
2 1,208 by Nick Dalton
Sat, 2013-11-23 09:42
Ask the Autarchs
Normal topic Baldur's Gate in ACKS terms
by Blackwarder on Sat, 2013-11-16 13:26
5 1,308 by Blackwarder
Sat, 2013-11-23 06:37
Ask the Autarchs

Pages