Topics with new and updated posts

Topic / Topic starter Replies Last updatesort ascending Forum
Hot topic Barbarian Conqueror King (Dinosaurs & Sorcery ACKS) (Page: 1, 2)
by golan2072 on Mon, 2013-01-21 05:40
81 by golan2072
Thu, 2017-01-19 07:02
General Discussion
Normal topic "Special Maneuvers" Class Ability.
by K-Slacker on Tue, 2017-01-17 19:46
5 by CharlesDM
Wed, 2017-01-18 20:09
General Discussion
Normal topic Plate armor visual
by The White Sorcerer on Wed, 2017-01-18 10:46
1 by Jard
Wed, 2017-01-18 11:37
Ask the Autarchs
Normal topic A Spell or Power to Discuss
by Alex on Thu, 2017-01-12 21:11
11 by wmarshal
Fri, 2017-01-13 20:41
General Discussion
Normal topic Recommendations for Level 4-6 Modules
by Jard on Mon, 2017-01-09 16:02
8 by Jard
Thu, 2017-01-12 21:41
General Discussion
Normal topic Magic armor sizing, sale and xp questions
by wmarshal on Tue, 2017-01-10 12:47
2 by Dave
Thu, 2017-01-12 00:34
Ask the Autarchs
Hot topic Splitting up Hit Dice: Mass and Fighting Ability (Page: 1, 2)
by Alex on Mon, 2013-12-23 11:55
79 by Alex
Wed, 2017-01-11 15:48
House Rules
Normal topic Heroic Companion?
by creases on Sat, 2017-01-07 22:35
1 by Jard
Sun, 2017-01-08 11:14
General Discussion
Normal topic Removing race from class
by InvincibleOverlord on Tue, 2017-01-03 23:57
9 by InvincibleOverlord
Sat, 2017-01-07 17:31
Ask the Autarchs
Normal topic A skirmish system for mass combat
by The Dark on Sat, 2017-01-07 16:02
by The Dark
Sat, 2017-01-07 16:02
House Rules
Normal topic Spell Availability & Costs
by K-Slacker on Fri, 2016-12-30 12:55
6 by K-Slacker
Fri, 2017-01-06 17:42
Ask the Autarchs
Normal topic Buying formulas
by Dave on Mon, 2017-01-02 23:22
3 by Dave
Fri, 2017-01-06 04:56
General Discussion
Normal topic Fighter 4 class build (Hero) attack throw progression
by orgosan on Thu, 2017-01-05 11:39
3 by orgosan
Thu, 2017-01-05 21:13
General Discussion
Normal topic Adjusting HD or Hit point rolls as a custom power
by orgosan on Wed, 2017-01-04 16:41
7 by Aryxymaraki
Thu, 2017-01-05 18:57
Ask the Autarchs
Normal topic Google Sheets character sheet
by KarmannGhiaGirl on Mon, 2016-09-12 16:30
6 by Jard
Wed, 2017-01-04 15:59
General Discussion
Normal topic Mapping and Wandering Monsters tweak
by stacktrace on Thu, 2016-12-29 20:56
5 by koewn
Wed, 2017-01-04 07:53
General Discussion
Normal topic [HR: Campaign Class] Corsair
by Rhynn on Tue, 2013-11-26 13:34
10 by JamesCrane
Wed, 2017-01-04 02:38
House Rules
Normal topic Alternate Quick Ability Scores for Monsters
by Aryxymaraki on Tue, 2017-01-03 15:11
by Aryxymaraki
Tue, 2017-01-03 15:11
House Rules
Normal topic DaW Battles: Confusion Regarding BR calculation for Cavalry
by James K on Mon, 2017-01-02 01:31
2 by James K
Mon, 2017-01-02 22:22
Ask the Autarchs
Normal topic Alternate weapons usable by Class
by stacktrace on Sat, 2016-12-31 20:54
by stacktrace
Sat, 2016-12-31 20:54
House Rules

Pages