Topics with new and updated posts

Topic / Topic starter Replies Views Last updatesort ascending Forum
Normal topic Surprise/backstab
by farmcodegary on Fri, 2014-02-14 22:35
3 619 by Alex
Mon, 2014-02-24 19:09
Ask the Autarchs
Normal topic [HR] New class: The Magus
by Aryxymaraki on Tue, 2014-02-18 01:37
2 606 by Aryxymaraki
Tue, 2014-02-18 14:59
House Rules
Normal topic Artillery calculations
by The Dark on Mon, 2014-02-17 19:16
1,144 by The Dark
Mon, 2014-02-17 19:16
Ask the Autarchs
Normal topic [HR] New Class: The Trickster
by the night pwner on Mon, 2014-02-17 15:44
203 by the night pwner
Mon, 2014-02-17 15:44
House Rules
Normal topic Aligned Spell Proficiency
by Tywyll on Thu, 2014-02-13 16:41
6 581 by Beragon
Sat, 2014-02-15 10:36
House Rules
Normal topic [HR] New Class: The Holy Dungeoneer
by the night pwner on Mon, 2014-02-10 14:05
4 886 by the night pwner
Wed, 2014-02-12 23:15
House Rules
Normal topic Urban Crawls?
by Jard on Tue, 2014-02-11 14:09
8 1,020 by The Dark
Wed, 2014-02-12 17:42
General Discussion
Normal topic My ACKS Toolkit
by Aryxymaraki on Sat, 2014-02-01 23:48
3 814 by Aryxymaraki
Tue, 2014-02-11 23:44
General Discussion
Normal topic [HR Monsters] Duergar
by Jard on Sat, 2014-02-08 16:32
4 418 by Jard
Tue, 2014-02-11 18:49
House Rules
Normal topic [HR] New Class: The Arcanum Delver
by the night pwner on Tue, 2014-02-11 11:07
4 393 by the night pwner
Tue, 2014-02-11 16:56
House Rules
Normal topic "Buy Now" page has broken link
by Zach on Thu, 2014-02-06 23:12
1 482 by Tim
Tue, 2014-02-11 10:29
General Discussion
Normal topic Negative Armor Class?
by Malo Monkey on Sat, 2014-02-08 21:03
4 560 by Jard
Sun, 2014-02-09 11:02
Ask the Autarchs
Normal topic Initiative: is it possible to wait for several rounds?
by Weron on Sun, 2014-02-09 05:53
1,386 by Weron
Sun, 2014-02-09 05:54
Ask the Autarchs
Hot topic Brethren of the Blade
by Alex on Sun, 2014-01-12 17:07
24 3,551 by Nurdalwave
Fri, 2014-02-07 17:03
Actual Play
Normal topic Can Divine Characters Use Assistants for Research?
by allofthethings on Fri, 2014-02-07 16:27
190 by allofthethings
Fri, 2014-02-07 16:27
Ask the Autarchs
Normal topic Any danger of this ever getting completed or released?
by crazy_cat on Tue, 2014-01-28 13:59
2 600 by Machpants
Thu, 2014-02-06 22:11
Dwimmermount
Normal topic [HR:A Baleful Sky] Stars, Planets, and Monsters
by koewn on Tue, 2014-01-21 13:02
4 982 by Rhynn
Thu, 2014-02-06 15:49
House Rules
Normal topic Treasure Maps
by Asaris on Tue, 2014-02-04 16:46
14 1,201 by Rhynn
Wed, 2014-02-05 17:10
General Discussion
Normal topic Who clears hexes for the King?
by golan2072 on Sun, 2014-02-02 14:04
4 521 by CharlesDM
Mon, 2014-02-03 19:27
General Discussion
Hot topic Generating NPC stats
by Jard on Thu, 2014-01-30 13:09
20 1,369 by Asaris
Mon, 2014-02-03 13:07
General Discussion

Pages