Topics with new and updated posts

Topic / Topic starter Replies Last updatesort ascending Forum
Normal topic Qelong Tabletop
by Dave R on Tue, 2016-03-29 05:04
5 by Dave R
Tue, 2016-04-12 05:54
Actual Play
Normal topic Specialist Mages, Spell-Like Powers, & Caster Level
by k-slacker on Tue, 2015-12-08 00:25
6 by k-slacker
Mon, 2016-04-11 17:46
House Rules
Normal topic The Many Faces of Xathoqqua
by k-slacker on Mon, 2016-04-11 17:37
by k-slacker
Mon, 2016-04-11 17:38
House Rules
Normal topic Life Draining for Fun and Profit
by James K on Fri, 2016-04-08 01:59
4 by James K
Fri, 2016-04-08 20:19
House Rules
Normal topic 0 Level Hit Points
by Rhetorical Gamer on Mon, 2016-04-04 14:32
9 by Rhetorical Gamer
Wed, 2016-04-06 11:27
General Discussion
Normal topic Ranger of the 1st forest
by Fabio Milito Pa... on Wed, 2016-04-06 06:40
by Fabio Milito Pa...
Wed, 2016-04-06 06:40
House Rules
Normal topic [Dwimmermount] Are unnumbered dungeon maps available anywhere?
by CharlesDM on Mon, 2013-10-21 18:20
8 by dmw71
Mon, 2016-04-04 11:16
Dwimmermount
Normal topic L&E-created critters: drakes
by The Dark on Fri, 2016-04-01 22:00
4 by koewn
Mon, 2016-04-04 09:48
ACKS Lairs & Encounters Playtest
Normal topic Monster Conversion Help
by Myke on Sat, 2016-02-13 03:49
3 by The Dark
Sat, 2016-04-02 10:11
General Discussion
Normal topic Charm Animal
by thirdkingdom on Wed, 2015-10-07 07:09
10 by k-slacker
Fri, 2016-04-01 19:37
Ask the Autarchs
Normal topic Has anyone calculate the cost of a unit of elven spellswords?
by Lucasdelsur on Fri, 2016-04-01 08:57
1 by koewn
Fri, 2016-04-01 10:00
General Discussion
Normal topic 3pp list?
by Guang on Tue, 2016-03-29 10:48
3 by Guang
Tue, 2016-03-29 18:10
General Discussion
Normal topic Magic item idea - Idol of Chaotic Might
by golan2072 on Mon, 2016-03-28 06:48
2 by golan2072
Mon, 2016-03-28 16:20
House Rules
Normal topic Earning Money from Proficiency Professions
by Yukiomo on Sat, 2016-03-26 12:44
1 by Yukiomo
Mon, 2016-03-28 16:02
Ask the Autarchs
Normal topic Giant Python ambiguity
by Alex on Sun, 2016-03-27 16:56
5 by koewn
Mon, 2016-03-28 14:28
General Discussion
Normal topic [campaign class] [Qelong] Sajavedran Monk
by Dave R on Sat, 2016-03-26 20:14
5 by Dave R
Sun, 2016-03-27 22:01
House Rules
Normal topic Costs and probabilities for attaining toxins - My group, don't read!
by SilentTempest on Fri, 2016-03-25 04:45
7 by SilentTempest
Sun, 2016-03-27 21:47
General Discussion
Hot topic An Adventure Idea
by golan2072 on Mon, 2013-04-08 09:42
20 by golan2072
Sat, 2016-03-26 06:13
General Discussion
Normal topic Fighter, armor, availability
by CountMRVHS on Tue, 2016-03-22 20:57
3 by CountMRVHS
Thu, 2016-03-24 17:00
General Discussion
Normal topic The Martial Elf custom race
by Fabio Milito Pa... on Wed, 2016-03-16 05:55
2 by Fabio Milito Pa...
Sat, 2016-03-19 08:45
House Rules

Pages