A quick query regarding the wording of this section of the rules:
"In addition, magical weapons will provide bonuses to attack throws and damage
rolls. For instance, an arrow +1 gives a bonus of +1 to damage. A bow +1 gives a bonus of +1 to attack."
Will a magical ranged weapon ONLY provide a to-hit bonus and NOT a damage bonus? Whilst Magical ammunition provides a damage bonus only.
Secondly - if a creature is only harmed by magical weapons, which of these combinations will work:
1. Normal Bow, Normal Arrows.
2. Normal Bow, Magical Arrows.
3. Magical Bow, Normal Arrows.
4. Magical Bow, Magical Arrows.
I'm assuming that 1 will not harm the creature while 2 and 4 would. I'm unsure whether 3 would or would not. I suspect, by RAW, it would not.