0-Level Normal Men & Implicit Proficiencies

3 posts / 0 new
Last post
Myke
Joined: 2015-10-22 00:25
0-Level Normal Men & Implicit Proficiencies

I'm not looking for a btb ruling, necessarily, rather, just guidance. It's also possibly a dumb question (or explaining it poorly).

From the time of 0-level henchmen (normal men) creation, to when they gain their first level, does that time count as "working," for the purposes of gaining Implicit Proficiencies? 

Alex
The Autarch
Joined: 2011-06-30 18:10

Yes, it does

Myke
Joined: 2015-10-22 00:25

Thanks. But, all else being equal, might that mean a 0-level henchman will end up with more proficiencies than a 1st-level character at character creation, once the henchman reaches 1st level? If so, I take it that is o.k?